FUCK MY LIFE.

Let's just say like this, I have to much going on in my head at the moment, everything is just fucked up. I get so mutch hate for NOTHING all the time, I haven't done ANYTHING wrong to those who are 'brave' enough to send me hate.. And like how mature to send me hate and don't say who you are, like seriously? I usually just laugh and think that everyone who does this kind of stuff is just jel, but when it's so many I always doubt, I mean if it's one or two I don't even care, but now I have like the whole FUCKING WORLD against me. I stand up for my myself and fight back, cause I'm not that girl who stands there and just take the crap. But now it's to much, I let people say things to me and don't say anything back, and I start listen to the haters, and let the words bring me down. I shouldn't cause if I do, they win. And besides this I get physically hurt by people who don't like me cause of my skin color. I have all kind of problems with my fucking helth already why do they feel free to make it worse? And yeah this is not fucking it. but the rest is so fucking bad I can't even mention it. But if you are one of those who are making my life even worse and reading this FUCKING STOP I CAN'T FUCKING TAKE MORE, I'll have another break down soon. IN THE MIDDLE OF MY SUMMER BREAK. So I just wanna say, hhm FUCKING THANK U GUYS FOR MAKING ME FEEL EVEN MORE USELESS THAN I DID BEFORE ALL OF THIS, THANK U GUYS FOR CALLING ME THINGS LIKE, SLUT, WHORE, FUCKING NIGGAH, SKINNY BITCH, USELESS, PATHETIC AND MUCH MORE, THANK YOU GUYS FOR MAKING ME FEEL LIKE I DON'T EVEN FUCKING DESERVE TO LIVE ANYMORE (yes I said it, but I'll NEVER take my life, like that has not even crossed my mind), THANK U FOR MAKING MY CONFIDENCE EVEN LOWER THAN IT WAS BEFORE, THANK U FOR MAKING ME FEEL LIKE THE UGLIEST GIRL ON EART, THANK U FOR MAKING ME HATE MY BODY EVEN MORE.
YEAH SO FUCKING BASICALLY THANK U FOR BRINGING ME DOWN.
 
and yeah when you'll see me irl I'll fucking have a smile on my face like everything is fine :)
BUT FUCKING GUESS WHAT? IT'S NOT I FEEL LIKE FUCKING CRAP.
och jag skriver på engelska för att jag har lättare att uttrycka mina känslor på engelska, och de lär vara en del stav fel och gramatiska fel.

Kommentarer
Postat av: ali

you're beautiful babe, dont let anyone tell you otherwise!

2012-07-11 @ 07:26:57
URL: http://buzz1ightyear.tumblr.com
Postat av: Anastasia

Lite sent kanske men Tess, du är en otroligt fin person! Skit i alla andra, dom är faktiskt bara avundsjuka. Du vet att jag finns om det är något? <3

2012-09-18 @ 18:07:54
URL: http://aanastasia.devote.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback